Finally, a Photo of Neovictorian

Several readers have written to ask what I look like. As I’ve revealed here before, I’m 53 but if I do say so myself, I look several years younger. For one thing, I don’t have a single grey hair–not from especially clean living, believe me, but from genes, surely. I’m 6’2″, 195 lbs. so no bulge around the middle.

And so, for those who requested a photo, here we are:
216

One thought on “Finally, a Photo of Neovictorian

  1. Pingback: Finally, a Photo of Neovictorian | Reaction Times

Leave a Reply

