Anomaly UK: Looking Ahead to 2037

From September 2012: Kingdom 2037

It goes along with this backgrounder.

Also, he has something here that I’ve been thinking about for a long time

The highest aim of an ambitious person should be to establish a dynasty which will remain important for generations. It’s not as easy to see how that works in a modern volatile economy as in an agricultural society where land ownership was reliable long-term wealth.

I have one son, which is all I’ll ever have with my wife. He’s nine years old and being raised to make a mark, and have more sons and daughters of his own. Also, I’ve been inoculating him against modernity and political correctness from Day 1. Once he’s an adult he will goeth where he will. But I’ll do my best to help him be a Dangerous Child.

As it happens, I’m working on being a Dangerous Child, too.

Shortly, I’ll have a more substantive post of my own predictions for the future of the US, technical and societal developments, etc.

Until then, think about founding a dynasty.

One thought on “Anomaly UK: Looking Ahead to 2037

  1. Pingback: Anomaly UK: Looking Ahead to 2037 | Reaction Times

Leave a Reply

